Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
Information
and solutions
to current happenings

Inspiration from the 5th Dimension

Time Loop Solution is a family of alternative medicine researchers and health professionals brought together to provide solutions to humanity's most recent health challenges.

 

The solutions that have emerged from this research,

combine the knowledge...

of colloid-based medicine

and infopathy.

More Information about
us here
Spirale02-GOLD.png

Lakhovsky -      

 

                                             Cosmic spiral

 

 

At SIRISANA® we make use of the balancing and restorative effects of the Lakhovsky Cosmic Spiral, both in the form of an energizing symbol on our labels and of deposited information on the colloidal products themselves. 

 

Experience a new health technology

for body, mind and soul!

 

The cosmic spiral is a synthesis of the spiral shape resulting from the Golden Section and the Lakhovsky Antenna. The Lakhovsky antenna is a substation that absorbs biological fields of all possible frequencies and emits this energy on the frequency where it receives the least input. Working with this antenna on the human body, the various vital functions are energetically synchronized and harmonized. 

 

In combination with the coiled form of the Golden Section, this antenna form attracts additional energy from the cosmos and makes it available to the overall system. This energization on all frequencies promotes detoxification processes and increases vitality and well-being.

 

Alignment - Stability - Erection

for body - mind and soul

 

Ast halten
TRUST in nature
and our body

Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
Informationen und Lösungen zum aktuellen Zeitgeschehen

Inspiration aus der 5. Dimension

Time Loop Solution ist eine Familie von Alternativmedizin-Forschern und Heilberuflern, die zusammengeführt wurde, um Lösungen für die jüngsten gesundheitlichen Herausforderungen der Menschheit bereitzustellen.

Die Lösungen, die aus dieser Forschung hervorgegangen sind,

vereinen die Erkenntnisse

der kolloid-basierten Medizin

und der Infopathie.

Mehr
Informationen
über uns
hier
Spirale02-GOLD.png

 

Lakhovsky -         

Cosmic spiral

Erlebe eine neue Gesundheitstechnologie

für Körper, Geist und Seele!

Die kosmische Spirale ist eine Synthese aus der Spiralform, die sich aus dem Goldenen Schnitt ergibt, und der Lakhovsky-Antenne. Die Lakhovsky-Antenne ist ein Umspannwerk, das biologische Felder aller möglichen Frequenzen in sich aufnimmt, und diese Energie auf der Frequenz abgibt, auf der sie am wenigsten Input bekommt. Arbeitet man mit dieser Antenne am menschlichen Körper, werden die verschiedenen Vitalfunktionen energetisch synchronisiert und harmonisiert. 

 

In der Kombination mit der einwendelnden Form des Goldenen Schnitts, zieht diese Antennenform zusätzliche Energie aus dem Kosmos an, und stellt diese dem Gesamtsystem zur Verfügung. Diese Energetisierung auf allen Frequenzen fördert Entgiftungsprozesse und erhöht Vitalkraft und Wohlbefinden.

Ausrichtung - Stabilität - Aufrichtung

für Körper - Geist und Seele

 

Ast halten
VERTRAUEN in die Natur und unseren Körper