Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png

Acute infection

There are many claims about Covid 19.
 
According to dictionary:

Corona is the common cold. Some claim there are no viruses, some say corona viruses are exosomes, the body's own cell organelles that detoxify the body. The only thing that is certain is that there was gain-of-function research in Wuhan in which bat-cold "pathogens" were modified so that they could be transmitted to humans, funded by the American chief virologist Fauci.

 

Controversial to this day are the theses that the RNA in question contains sequences of AIDS and Spanish flu.

 

Controversial in the literal sense, with death threats, censorship and slander. Looking at the first wave, it is disputed whether people died from Covid, from the rolling out of 5G networks, or from the medical measures to which the sickened people were subjected.

 

Today, it is considered certain that Covid first starts as an infection of the respiratory tract, from there it infects the bronchi, and then, unlike all known pathogens, it tunnels through the intestinal walls into the blood, where it infects the blood and the internal vascular walls. This leads to an increased risk of thrombosis, oxygen deficiency, the so-called covid feet and hemorrhages under the skin.

 

The spike protein that makes up the protein coat of the pathogens, which serves as the key with which the pathogens attack cells for replication, has turned out to be extremely toxic.

 

If the immune system is overwhelmed with the removal of these protein envelopes, the result is a cytokine storm, a lethal overreaction of the immune defense.

 

In addition, this protein has a high similarity to endogenous proteins in the reproductive organs, which can lead to an autoimmune disease as a long-term consequence that causes lasting damage to the reproductive system.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png

Akute infektion

Über Covid 19 wird viel behauptet.

 

Nach Lexikon:

Corona ist die gemeine Erkältung. Manche behaupten es gäbe keine Viren, manche sagen Coronaviren seien Exosome, körpereigene Zellorganellen, die den Körper entgiften. Sicher ist nur, dass es in Wuhan "gain-of-function" Forschung gab, in der Fledermaus-Erkältungs-„Erreger“ so modifiziert wurden, dass sie auf den Menschen übertragen werden können, und zwar von dem amerikanischen Chefvirologen Fauci finanziert.

 

Bis heute umstritten sind die Thesen, die fragliche RNA beinhalte Sequenzen von AIDS und der Spanischen Grippe.

 

Umstritten im wörtlichen Sinne, mit Morddrohungen, Zensur und Verleumdnungen. Schaut man sich die erste Welle an, so ist umstritten, ob die Menschen an Covid gestorben sind, an dem Ausrollen der 5G Netze, oder an den medizinischen Massnahmen, denen die erkrankten Menschen unterworfen wurden.

 

Heute gilt als gesichert, dass Covid zunächst als eine Infektion der Atemwege beginnt, von dort die Bronchen befällt, und dann aber anders als alle bekannten Erreger durch die Darmwände ins Blut tunnelt, wo es zu einer Infektion des Blutes und der inneren Gefässwände kommt. So kommt es zu einem erhöhten Thrombosenrisiko, Sauerstoffmangel, den sogenannten Covid-Füssen und Einblutungen unter der Haut.

 

Das Spikeprotein, aus dem die Proteinhülle der Erreger besteht, das als Schlüssel dient mit dem die Erreger zur Replikation Zellen befällt, hat sich als extrem toxisch entpuppt.

 

Ist das Immunsystem mit dem Abtransport dieser Proteinhüllen überfordert, kommt es zum Zytokin-Sturm, einer tödlichen Überreaktion der Immunabwehr.

Zudem hat dieses Protein eine hohe Ähnlichkeit mit körpereigenen Proteinen in den Fortpflanzungsorganen, wodurch es als Langzeitfolge zu einer Autoimmunerkrankung kommen kann, die das Fortpflanzungssystem nachhaltig schädigt.