Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
desert Dunes

Vaccine damage

It is almost impossible to get reliable quantitative
data on vaccine damage.

 

There is the Berlin hairdresser who has already buried 13 friends within weeks of vaccination, or the US online portal that asks for stories of unvaccinated people who have contracted covid and promptly receives 180,000 responses about vaccine damage.

 

Qualitatively, vaccine damage is well known:

 

  • Clumping of the blood, thrombosis, paralysis, heart valve inflammation, heart attacks and strokes top the list.

  • Neurological damage with irreversible Parkinson's-like tremor.

  • Shingles

  • Necrosis of the skin

  • Chronic fatigue syndrome

  • Chronic pain

  • Massive increase in cancer

 

Post-mortem examinations of vaccinated deaths revealed that one element was present in all affected individuals: an extreme concentration of leukocytes in the tissues of the organs, indicating a violent autoimmune disease.

 

This autoimmune disease affected all organs, including those that did not result in death by failure. This reaction could be present in all vaccinated individuals, making it only a matter of time before more serious complications could occur.

 

Discharging the vaccine could be life-saving in this case.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-08 um 17.21.04.png
desert Dunes

Impfschäden

Es ist nahezu unmöglich an verlässliche quantitative Daten über Impfschäden zu kommen.

 

Da gibt es den Berliner Friseur, der bereits 13 Freunde innerhalb von Wochen nach der Impfung zu Grabe getragen hat, oder das US-online Portal, das um Geschichten von Ungeimpften, die an Covid erkrankt sind, bittet, und prompt 180.000 Zuschriften über Impfschäden bekommt.

Qualitativ sind die Impfschäden bekannt:

  • Verklumpung des Blutes, Thrombosen, Lähmungen, Herzklappenentzündungen, Herzinfarkte und Schlaganfälle stehen an erster Stelle.

  • Neurologische Schäden mit irreversiblen parkinsonähnlichem Tremor

  • Gürtelrose

  • Nekrosen der Haut

  • Chronisches Müdigkeitssyndrom

  • Chronische Schmerzen

  • Massive Zunahme der Krebserkrankungen

Die Obduktionen von Impftoten hat ergeben, dass ein Element bei allen Betroffenen auftrat: eine extreme Konzentration von Leukozyten im Gewebe der Organe, was eine heftige Autoimmunerkrankung indiziert.

 

Diese Autoimmunerkrankung betraf alle Organe, auch die, die nicht durch Versagen zum Tod geführt haben. Diese Reaktion könnte bei allen Geimpften gegeben sein, wodurch es nur eine Frage der Zeit wäre, bis es zu ernsthafteren Komplikationen kommen könnte.

 

Ein Ausleiten des Impfstoffes könnte hier lebensrettend sein.